Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org
Select a School...
Select a School

 

Welcome to School No. 16's School-Based Planning Team 

  Our SBPT is responsible for improving school productivity and assisting with our multi-year School Comprehensive Education Plan. The planning team, chaired by our principal, assesses student performance and school effectiveness, sets improvement goals, and designs instruction and other services in the context of those goals. Our team is a deliberative, decision-making body that puts great focus on instruction, curriculum, and support for student learning. Our goal is to shape and strengthen the education provided to students and help lead them to the highest standards of achievement.

If you are interested in participating, please call the School’s main office today

School House

 Membership
 
Mathew Laniak  –            Principal                        matt.laniak@rcsdk12.org
Joyce Dunn –                  Assistant Principal          joyce.dunn@rcsdk12.org
Carla Roberts-                Assistant Principal          carla.roberts@rcsdk12.org
Jenifer Osborne -            Teacher                         jenifer.osborne@rcsdk12.org
Andrea Ebner –                Teacher                         andrea.ebner@rcsdk12.org
Paula Givens –                 KindergartenTeacher      paula.givens@rcsdk12.org
Camilla Mossgraber –      Parent Liaison                 camilla.mossgraber@rcsdk12.org
Laura Gauvin                  Teacher                          laura.gauvin@rcsdk12.org
Merrill Mey                     Teacher                          merrill.mey@rcsdk12.org
Michele Michel                Teacher                          michele.michel@rcsdk12.org
Joseph Occhino               Teacher                         joseph.occhino@rcsdk12.org
Kelly O'keefe                  Teacher                          kelly.okeefe@rcsdk12.org  
  

2015/16 Meeting Dates 

Please Join Us!

Our regularly scheduled meetings are listed below for your convenience. Other meeting times and events will be posted to our school’s newsletter. Please check with our Parent Liaison or contact our school office for details and date confirmations. You can read more about what our team has been doing to better our classrooms and students’ educational progress by viewing our monthly minutes.

 

 

Meeting Dates: 

 

August 20, 2015

September 26, 2015

October 24, 2015

November 21, 2015

December 19, 2015

January 30, 2016

February 27, 2016

March 27, 2016

April 18, 2016

May 11, 2016

June 8, 2014

 

Meeting Location:

 

School No. 16

625 Scio  Street

Rochester, NY 14605 

Driving Directions

 

Meeting Time: 4:00  p.m. 

(Our meetings typically last about 1 hour)

 
CLOSE