Event Name: www.rcsdk12.org

 
Jennifer Lagonegro

Mary Irizarry

Jennifer Lagonegro
Kindergarten
General Education Teacher
Mary Irizarry
Kindergarten
General Education Teacher

Jennifer.Lagonegro@RCSDK12.org

Mary.Irizarry@RCSDK12.org

 
 
Angie Scaccia
Samone Goode
Angie Scaccia
First Grade
General Education Teacher
Samone Goode   
First Grade 
General Education Teacher
                                                 

Angie.Scaccia@rcsdk12.org 

samone.goode@rcsdk12.org

 
 

 

 Birthwright
 
Jennifer Cassano
Second Grade
Special Education Teacher
 
Curtis Birthwright
Second Grade
General Education Teacher

 Jennifer.Cassano@rcsdk12.org 

 curtis.birthwright@rcsdk12.org 
 
 
 O'Hara  
 
Lisa O'Hara
Second Grade
General Education Teacher
Elizabeth DeMarco
Special Education Teacher 
Lisa.O'Hara@rcsdk12.org
 
Heather O'Reilly  
maurice young
Heather O'Reilly
Third Grade
General Education Teacher
Maurice Young
Third Grade
 General Education Teacher 
 
 
      josephine dale                                   
        
Josephine Dale
Fourth Grade 
General Education Teacher
 Kirsten Lyons
Fourth Grade 
General Education Teacher 

 josephine.dale@rcsdk12.org

   Kirsten.lyons@rcsdk12.org   

 
 

Julianne Schleyer

 

 

Stacie

 

 
Julianne Schleyer
Fourth Grade 
General Education Teacher
 
Stacie Wall
Fourth Grade 
Special Education Teacher

 julianne.schleyer@rcsdk12.org 

 stacie.wall@rcsdk12.org

 
 
Rebecca
Patricia Morales-Kakuda
Fifth Grade 
General Education Teacher
Rebecca Zacherl
Fifth Grade 
General Education Teacher
 
 
Karen Tran
Sixth Grade
General Education Teacher 
John-Martin Cannon
Sixth Grade
General Education Teacher 
 
                            John-Martin.Cannon@rcsdk12.org
 
 
CLOSE