Elementary Schools

Elementary Schools	Arrival Time	School Starts	School Dismissal
Martin B. Anderson School No. 1		7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
Clara Barton School No. 2	-	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Nathaniel Rochester Community School No.3		9:00 a.m.	4:30 p.m.
George Mather Forbes School No. 4		9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
John H. Williams School No. 5		9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Virgil I. Grissom School No. 7		9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Roberto Clemente School No. 8		7:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. School No. 9		7:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Dr. Walter Cooper Academy School No. 10	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	4:30 p.m.
James P. B. Duffy School No. 12	7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
The Children's School of Rochester No. 15	7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
John Walton Spencer School No. 16		9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Enrico Fermi School No. 17	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	4:30 p.m.
Dr. Charles T. Lunsford School No. 19	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Henry Lomb School No. 20	7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
Abraham Lincoln School No. 22	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	4:30 p.m.
Francis Parker School No. 23	7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Nathaniel Hawthorne School No. 25	7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
Henry Hudson School No. 28	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Adlai E. Stevenson School No. 29	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	4:30 p.m.
John James Audubon School No. 33		7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
Dr. Louis A. Cerulli School No. 34	7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Pinnacle School No. 35	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Andrew J. Townson School No. 39	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Kodak Park School No. 41	8:45 a.m.	9:00 a.m.	4:30 p.m.
Abelard Reynolds School No. 42	-	9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Theodore Roosevelt School No. 43		7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
Lincoln Park School No. 44		9:00 a.m.	4:30 p.m.
Mary McLeod Bethune School No. 45		7:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Charles Carroll School No. 46		7:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Helen Barrett Montgomery School No. 50	-	7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
Frank Fowler Dow School No. 52		9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Montessori Academy School No. 53		7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
The Flower City School No. 54		9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Early Childhood School of Rochester No. 57		7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
World of Inquiry School No. 58 (K-6)		9:00 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Joseph C. Wilson Foundation Academy	7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.

Secondary Schools

East Lower School (6-8)7:15 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
East Upper School (9-12)	8:oo a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Edison Career and Technology High School	7:30 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
(Includes P-TECH Pathways to Technology Program)		
Integrated Arts and Technology High School	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
James Monroe High School8:00 a.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Joseph C. Wilson Magnet High School		
Commencement Academy7:00 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
Leadership Academy for Young Men8:00 a.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Northeast College High School8:00 a.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Northwest Junior High at Douglass8:00 a.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
Rochester Early College International High School 7:00 a.m.		2:30 p.m.
School of the Arts	7:30 a.m.	<mark>1st</mark> 2:30 p.m.
		2nd 3:30 p.m.
School Without Walls Commencement Academy7:30 a.m.	8:oo a.m.	3:00 p.m.
Vanguard Collegiate High School8:00 a.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
World of Inquiry School No. 58 (7-12)7:00 a.m.	7:30 a.m.	2:30 p.m.

Programs

Rochester International Academy7:15 a.r	m.	7:30 a.m.	2:00 p.m.
All City High	m.	7:30 a.m.	2:30 p.m.